It's Alright

Image of It's Alright


01. Peace in Our Time
02. Dragged Through
03. Cut it Out
04. It's Alright
05. Jonesin'
06. Not Good Enough
07. Talk (The Real Situation)
08. So Long
09. Once is Now Was
10. Essentially a Century of Blues

“It’s Alright” features 10 original songs recorded at Detached Sound in Richmond, Virginia. Cy’s Chicago grown Americana arrangements and abridgments present a fresh outlook on the genre of 20th century popular music with tight vocal harmonies and great dance grooves.

“A Blast from the Past with a Nod to the Mod”